THANK YOU

David Grigorieff

Confirmed

You are scheduled with David Grigorieff

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

David Grigorieff
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
2158474
Cell
559-930-9892
Email
dgrigorieff@nexamortgage.com